⭕ This article is for users with the Account Owner role.

1. Archive task --- Allow user to archive a task

When checked, users can:

  • Delete a task on their Tasks list

2. Update task --- Allow user to edit a task

When checked, users can:

  • Make changes to tasks assigned to them

 3. View task --- Allow user to view tasks

When checked, users can:

  • Access their tasks from the "Tasks" button on the lefthand navigation menu

Return to Permissions Glossary

<< Back to QRIS Submission Permissions

Did this answer your question?