⭕ This article is for users with the Account Owner role.

1. Archive form data --- Allow user to archive a form result

When checked, user can:

  • Delete any contact's form results

When checked, user cannot:

  • Delete a form template (unless Form > 'Archive form data' is checked)

2. Update form data --- Allow user to contact form results

When checked, user can:

  • Edit any contact's form results

When checked, user cannot:

  • Delete a form result (unless 'Archive form data' is checked)

3. View all form result data -- Allow user to view all form results

When checked, user can:

  • View any contact's form results, no matter which staff member administered the form result

When checked, user cannot:

  • See form results that they have not been given access to

4. View form data --- Allow user to view form results that they created

When checked, user can:

  • View any contact's form results, but only the for forms that they administered

When checked, user cannot:

  • Edit a form result (unless 'Update form data' is checked)
  • Delete a form result (unless 'Archive form data' is checked)

5. View QRIS Rating data --- Allow user to view QRIS form results

🚩Only applicable to agencies with the QRIS feature enabled

When checked, user can:

  • View and access a site's QRIS Ratings tab and form results

Return to Permissions Glossary

<< Back to Form Permissions
>> Next to Group Permissions

Did this answer your question?